National Conference Chairs


Year Host City Conference Chair School
2020 Waterloo Kelsey Richard Wilfrid Laurier University
2019 Niagara Falls John b. Young Fanshawe College (ret.)
    Josh Clark Western University
2018 Fredericton Kenney Fitzpatrick Mount Saint Vincent University
2017 London Josh Clark Western University
2016 Ottawa Bill Kitchen Algonquin College
2015 Edmonton Jason Moseley Centennial College
2014 Niagara Falls Jason Moseley Centennial College
2013 Halifax Kenney Fitzpatrick Mount Saint Vincent University
2012 Montreal Bill Mahon John Abbott College
2011 Whistler Shea Dahl University of British Columbia
2010 London Chuck Erman Sheridan College
2009 St. John's Kirk Dingwell University of Prince Edward Island
2008 Ottawa Christina Burns McMaster University
2007 Niagara Falls Chris DeVuono Sheridan College
2006 Edmonton Mike Anderson Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
2005 North Bay Chad "Buddah" Cardinal Nipissing University / Canadore College
2004 Fredericton Bob Hale St. Francis Xavier University
2003 Montreal Ray Corbeil Champlain College
    Olga Gazdovic Vanier College
2002 Guelph Bob Woods University of Guelph







Contact Us

Canadian Organization of Campus Activities
509 Commissioners Rd. W., Suite 202
London, Ontario, Canada N6J 1Y5

Telephone: 519-690-0207

Click here to email us!

Connect With Us

Back to Top